Our People

Our entrepreneurial team are at the heart of our success

With decades of experience in the real estate industry, and valuable external advice from our Non-Executive Directors, our Executive Board, alongside our senior leadership team and skilled staff provide critical management support to our independent businesses.

Executive Board

  • Robert Wigley

    Robert Wigley


  • James Davies

    James Davies

    Chief Executive Officer

  • James Ellerington

    James Ellerington

    Chief Operating Officer

  • Claire Lynch

    Claire Lynch

    Chief Governance Officer

The Team

  • Anna Brocklehurst

    Anna Brocklehurst

    Financial Director

  • Emma Spark

    Emma Spark

    Corporate Secretary

  • Alexis Considine

    Alexis Considine

    Financial Controller

  • Katie Wigley

    Katie Wigley

    Strategic Communications & Brand Manager

Non-Executive Directors

  • James Polo-Richards

    James Polo-Richards

    Non-Executive Director

  • Adam Dent

    Adam Dent

    Non-Executive Director

Become a part
of the team

We are collaborative, innovative, hard-working, entrepreneurial, professional, reliable, and act with integrity. Together we create value for the businesses, our people, our partners, customers, and community.

Accept Cookies

We use cookies to personalise content, provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies as stipulated in our privacy policy.

Accept Cookies